ALBUM: DJ Consequence – Vibes

ALBUM: DJ Consequence – Vibes Mp3 Download

The much anticipated album titled Vibes by the able Nigerian Disk Jockey, Dj Consequence is finally out, vibes is really a hit filled album, DJ Consequence makes vibes an eleven tracked album, featuring a lot of notable names in the industry.

Download vibes by Dj Consequence below

1. The Vibe Intro ft Manolo Spanky

2. In A Benz ft Ycee

3. Banging ft Reekado Banks & Attitude

4. Dirty Jwiz ft Falz

5. More Of Me ft Kayswitch x Ice Prince

6. Assignment ft Olamide

7. Romole ft Niniola

8. Water Bottle ft Lil Kesh

9. Blow The Whistle ft Mayorkun

10. Bend Over ft Seth

11. Your Body ft D Prince


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here