DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Clean Bandit – What Is Love? (MP3/ZIP)

Album: Clean Bandit – What Is Love? Album

Download another latest Album by Clean Bandit – What Is Love? Album Full Track-List / Zip File

English electronic music band, Clean Bandit drop their most anticipated project “What Is Love?”.

The English band “Clean Bandit” was formed in Cambridge in 2008, which consists of Grace Chatto, and brothers Jack and Luke Patterson.

The album has 16 tracks and welcomes a plethora of prominent artists like Charlie XCX, Ellie Goulding, Sean Paul, Demi Lovato, Luis Fonsi and other.

This album comes four years after their debut studio album New Eyes, which featured the breakout hits “Rather Be” and “Real Love” with Jess Glynne.

The “Mozart House” track also landed on their album New Eyes, which was released by major-label Atlantic in 2014.

Their 2011 single “Mozart’s House” reached number 17 on the UK Singles Chart when re-released in 2013.

The album was hold until the release of New Eyes’ fourth single, the Jess Glynne-featuring “Rather Be,” that Clean Bandit truly entered the international mainstream.

The song became the second best-selling track in the U.K. in 2014 and won a Grammy for Best Dance Recording in 2015.

The success of “Rather Be” helped Clean Bandit ride New Eyes into 2016.

Late that year, Amin-Smith parted ways with the band, days before they released the single “Rockabye,” featuring Sean Paul and Anne-Marie on vocals.

The track became their second U.K. number one and broke into the Billboard Top 40.

The new album is expected to debut billboard top 100 in coming weeks and is expected to move higher than their previous album.Though, the album serve as a gift from the band to welcome their fans to final month of the year.


01:  Clean Bandit – Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson) 

02:  Clean Bandit – Baby (feat. Luis Fonsi & Marina and The Diamonds) 

03:  Clean Bandit – Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) 

04:  Clean Bandit – Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) 

05:  Clean Bandit – Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding) 

06:  Clean Bandit – Should’ve Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie) 

07:  Clean Bandit – Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi) 

08:  Clean Bandit – Last Goodbye (feat. Stefflon Don & Tove Styrke)

09:  Clean Bandit – We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy) 

10:  Clean Bandit – Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE) 

11:  Clean Bandit – I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels) 

12:  Clean Bandit – In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA) 

13:  Clean Bandit – 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green)

14:  Clean Bandit – Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie) 

15:  Clean Bandit – Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega)

16:  Clean Bandit – Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson) 

Stream and Download Full Album: Clean Bandit – What Is Love? Album Zip File below



Download Full Album: Meek Mill – Championships Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here