DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos

DMW singer, Mayorkun has finaly liberated his higly overdue debut Album. This comes in the form “The Mayor of Lagos,” and it’s a 14-song project with features from the likes of; Davido, D’Banj, Sarkodie, Patoranking, and fellow label mates; Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda.

  1. Intro (feelings) Ft. My mum: DOWNLOAD
  2. Mofo Ft. Patoranking : DOWNLOAD
  3. Sope: DOWNLOAD
  4. Tire : DOWNLOAD
  5. Fantasy: DOWNLOAD
  6. Aya mi: DOWNLOAD
  7. Posh: DOWNLOAD
  8. Oshepete Ft. D’banj: DOWNLOAD
  9. Drama Queen: DOWNLOAD
  10. Che che: DOWNLOAD
  11. Mama: DOWNLOAD
  12. Bobo Ft. Davido: DOWNLOAD
  13. Red-handed Ft. Dremo, perruzzi & yonda: DOWNLOAD
  14. Jonze me Ft. Sarkodie: DOWNLOAD