DOWNLOAD Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound) Zip Download

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

Olamide, a Nigerian Hip-Hop Singer, who began his journey in mainstream music in 2011, is one of the most talented singers/rappers of his time.

Since 2011, he his always known to be releasing album every year (mostly towards the end of the year).

Today, Olamide released his 7th studio album entitled ‘Lagos Nawa!‘ which he sub titled (Wobey Sound)

READ ALSO:-  DOWNLOAD Dave East Paronia: ‘A True Story’ Album

Lead single, ‘WO!’ became an instant favourite, ringing through the airwaves of both local and international radio.

The album compromises of 17 track list and it features Nigerian top artists Tiwa SavageReminisceTimaya and as usual, Phyno.

Production credits goes to prolific producer, Young John. He produced all the tracks in the album except a track entitled ‘Shine‘ that was produced by Olamide himself (Baddo Lo Shey Beat).

Album mixed & mastered by in-house producer, B Banks.

View the tracklist/download the album track by track below;-


1.  Fe Nu Shey Street | DOWNLOAD

2. Radio Lagos | DOWNLOAD

3. Yagaga | DOWNLOAD

4. The One | DOWNLOAD

5. Oro Pawpaw | DOWNLOAD

6. Bend It Over Ft Reminisce x Timaya | DOWNLOAD

7. Shine | DOWNLOAD

8. SaySayMaley | DOWNLOAD

9. Mo Je Dodo | DOWNLOAD

10. Lagos Nawa! | DOWNLOAD

11. Everyday Is Not Christmas | DOWNLOAD

12. On A Must Buzz Ft Phyno | DOWNLOAD

13. Shanko Baby | DOWNLOAD

14. Fine Fine Girls Ft Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD

15. WO!!! | DOWNLOAD

16. Enimimomi | DOWNLOAD

17. WO Spiritual | DOWNLOAD





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here