FULL ALBUM: Black Motion – “Moya Wa Taola” ZIP & MP3



FULL ALBUM: Black Motion – “Moya Wa Taola” ZIP & MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Black Motion – “Moya Wa Taola” ZIP & MP3.

South African Dance Duo, Black Motion, as promised, releases the much awaited “Moya Wa Taola” album.

“Moya Wa Taola” album consist of 12 dance tracks featuring some musical stars from South Africa: Culoe De SongLady X and more.

Tracklist of “Moya Wa Taola” album by Black Motion

1. Black Motion – Intro (feat. Hlapogadi a Phaahla & Morwangwato) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Black Motion & Caiiro – Prayer for Rain (feat. Tabia) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Black Motion – Andinayo (feat. Nokwazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Black Motion – I Rise (feat. Msaki) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black Motion – Anyway (feat. Xolim & Alie-Keyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Black Motion – Little Blue Girl (feat. MissP) [Tribute to Nina Simone] | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Black Motion – Joy Joy (feat. Brenden Praise) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Black Motion – Moya wa Taola | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Black Motion – Tana (feat. Mafikizolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Black Motion – Richi Richi (feat. Uhuru & Lady X) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Black Motion & J Logic – Donne (feat. Cacharel) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Black Motion & Culoe De Song- Machine Gun | DOWNLOAD MP3

FULL ALBUM: Black Motion – “Moya Wa Taola” ZIP & MP3

AKPATI DATA SERVICE (Buy Cheap Data, All Network)

Promote Your Song On + six (6) more websites for Just #5000. +2348143435729 or CLICK HERE

Join Our Whatsapp Group Today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.