ALBUM: Sean Price – Imperius Rex

    ALBUM: Sean Price – Imperius Rex:August 8 marks the two year anniversary of the death of Sean Price. The celebrated rapper passed away in sleep in his Brooklyn apartment on this day in 2015.

    Soon after, his label Duck Down Records had announced they will release his first posthumous studio album Imperius Rex featuring never heard before songs.

    After some delays, the talented emcee’s new album is now available for stream in its entirety. The 16 tracks on the album feature guest appearances from MF DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, and more. Nottz, Alchemist and Harry Fraud are some of the main producers assisting on the sound.

    You can stream the album below:


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here