Kcee – Attention To Detail (Album Tracklist)

    Kcee – Attention To Detail (Album Tracklist): The official countdown has begun!..Its just 3 more days to the release of Kcee‘s second studio album “Attention To Detail”.

    Today, the 5 Star Music Honcho unveils the tracklist and cover art for the project which you can view below:

    1: Intro (Thank God)
    2: Vanessa
    3: High Me (ft 2Baba)
    4: Dem Go Hear Word (ft Tekno)
    5: 4-40
    6: Dance (ft Phyno)
    7: Whine For Me (ft Sauti Sol)
    8: Kwarangida
    9: Sugar
    10: Oje
    11: Gaze (ft Patoranking)
    12: My Boo (ft Falz)
    13: Ji Gi Dem
    14: We Go Party (ft Olamide)
    15: Oluebube
    16: Oh My God (ft Flavour)
    17: Obiageli (ft Phyno)
    18: Bounce (ft Shatta Wale)
    19: Afro Shake


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here